

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Planning Commission Work Session		
Туре:	Planning Commission		
Meeting time:	8:00 PM		
Meeting location:	Charles Robinson Jr. Town Hall, 127 Center St. South		
Primary contact:			
Description:			

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Andrew Meren		8/9/2017	
David W. Miller		8/9/2017	
Laurie G. Cole		8/9/2017	
Mary McCullough		8/9/2017	
Sarah Couchman		8/9/2017	
Sharon Baum		8/9/2017	
Stephen Kenney		8/9/2017	
Walter Basnight		8/9/2017	
Michael Gelb		8/9/2017	